Media / Politics / Socioculture

Aaron Sorkin on S**** P****’s reality show:

“I don’t watch snuff films and you make them. You weren’t killing that animal for food or shelter or even fashion, you were killing it for fun. You enjoy killing animals. I can make the distinction between the two of us but I’ve tried and tried and for the life of me, I can’t make a distinction between what you get paid to do and what Michael Vick went to prison for doing.”

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/aaron-sorkin/sarah-palin-killing-animals_b_793600.html

Leave a Reply

